Login  | 
Awards Committee
  User Name:



Jorge Juarez, Desert Sands Unified Chapter 106
Maria Sanchez, Tomas Sanchez, Annmarie Sesody from Franklin McKinley Chapter 502
Joan Nevarez, Labor Rep SFO
Brenda Palmer, Senior Executive Director, HR,
Shasta County Office of Ed


Member of the Year 2017:  It's No Secret, the Member of the Year Winners for 2017 are:

Lisa Montelli from St. Helena School District
Kim Richins from Simi Valley Unified School District
Sue Studer from Luci Mar School District
Maria Tapia from Ocean View School District
Ron Walker from Orland Unified School District
Congratulations to All!

William P. Schwartz Humanitarian of the Year Award for 2017 goes to:  Delia Alvarado, Salinas City Chapter 149; Retiree Council 5008

Richard C. Bartlett Activist of the Year Award for 2017 goes to:  Peggy Wray, Lakeside Chapter 240

We are always looking for members that perform outstanding Service within their community, with children or chapter service.  Take a few moments to nominate a deserving member.  Forms are available on line or by request.

The Awards Committee is proud to offer several opportunities to submit someone for an award.  We have an Outstanding Service Service Award, Member of the Year Award (MOY), the William P. Schwartz Humanitarian Award,  and the Richard C. Bartlett Activist of the Year Award.  Nomination forms are available at www.csea.com/MOY or by contacting one of the representatives in your area.    Outstanding Service Award is on-going.  

CSEA Members: Log in for more information and/or resources.