Login  |  Create Account  |  Home > About Us > Press Room > Bios   Search


Michael Bilbrey
Michael Bilbrey is is the Association’s 44th president since 1927.

Dave Low
Dave Low is CSEA's Executive Director and Director of Governmental Relations. He is the sixth executive director in CSEA’s history.

Rob Feckner
Former Association President Rob Feckner serves as President of the CalPERS Board of Administration.

Clyde Rivers
Former Association President Clyde Rivers represents CSEA on the AFL-CIO Executive Council and California Labor Federation Executive Board.

CSEA Board of Directors
The CSEA Board of Directors consists of five Constitutional Officers and 10 Area Directors, each of whom is democratically elected by CSEA members. All Board members are volunteers who work regular classified jobs.

More about CSEA members
Helping our communities is what being a CSEA member is all about. Whether we’re working for local charities or volunteering in youth sports programs, we serve our communities with the same pride that we serve our students and schools.