Login  |  Create Account  |  Home > About Us > Board of Directors   Search
CSEA Board of Directors

The CSEA Board of Directors consists of five Constitutional Officers and 10 Area Directors, each of whom is democratically elected by CSEA members. All Board members are volunteers who work regular classified jobs. Only the Association President is granted full release time from his/her classified job.

  Association President
Michael Bilbrey is the Association's 44th president since 1927. Bilbrey works as a Bookstore Operations Coordinator for Citrus Community College. He also represents classified employees as a Member Representative on the CalPERS Board of Administration.


First Vice President
Ben Valdepeña works as a Lead Custodian at Valley Elementary School in Yucaipa-Calimesa School District.

    Second Vice President
Delores Rodriguez-Burke
works as a Special Education Secretary for Corona Norco Unified School District.

Kerry Woods
works as a Senior Records Clerk for the Fullerton Joint Union High School District.

    Past President
Allan D. Clark
is a general maintenance/grounds worker with Riverbank Unified School District.
  Area A Director
Martha Penry works as a Special Education Paraeducator for the Twin Rivers Unified School District.
Area A Web site

    Area B Director
Linda Blanchard is a Cafeteria Manager II at Rancho Cotate High School, Cotati-Rohnert Park Unified School District.
Area B Web site


  Area C Director
Cindy Zecher is an Office Manager II at Lincoln Middle School in the Alameda Unified School District.
Area C Web site

    Area D Director
Rameldia Mark
works as a Special Needs Bus Driver for Antelope Valley Schools Transportation Agency.
Area D Web site

  Area E Director
Sylvia Diaz is a Bus Driver/Custodian for the Golden Valley Unified School District.
Area E Web site

    Area F Director
Dale Sorenson works as an instructional aide for Silver Valley Unified School District.
Area F Web site

  Area G Director
John Nieto is a Maintenance Worker for the Construction Department in the Montebello Unified School District.
Area G Web site

    Area H Director
Carolyn Everett works as a Dispatch/Scheduler for Anaheim City School District.
Area H Web site

  Area I Director
Don Snyder
works in Maintenance and Operations for the Templeton Unified School District.
Area I Web site

    Area K Director
Jim King works as a groundskeeper for the Ramona Unified School district.
Area K Web site